Athletic Department Coaches Contacts

Central High School Athletic Department

14075 Ken Austin Parkway, Brooksville, FL  34613

(352) 797-7020

Athletic Director – Al Sorrentino – ext 230 – sorrentino_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Head Football Coach – Robert Walden – ext 358 – walden_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Golf – Penny Gressick – ext 228 – gressick_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Boys Golf – Tyson Ellis – ext 227 – ellis_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Volleyball – Nikki Lariviere – ext.      – lariviere_n@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Swimming – Bethann Brooks – ext 240 – brooks_b2@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Boys Cross Country – Kris Brooks – ext 322 – brooks_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Cross Country – Pat Greenwood – ext 285 – greenwood_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Soccer – Ken Brenning – ext 285 – Coachkenbrening@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer – Kris Brooks – ext 322 – brooks_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Wrestling – Greg Climan – ext 287 – climan_g@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Basketball – Steve Miller – ext      – millerst.softball@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Matt Zandecki – ext   – mattzandecki@yahoo.com

Girls Weightlifting – Joe Nestor – ext 261 – nestor_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Boys Tennis – Bethann Brooks – ext 240 – brooks_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Tennis – Penny Gressick – ext 228 – gressick_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Softball – Steve Miller – ext      – millerst.softball@gmail.com

Baseball – Al Sorrentino – ext 230 – sorrentino_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Boys Track & Field – Kris Brooks – ext 322 – brooks_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Track & Field – Pat Greenwood – ext 285 – greenwood_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Boys Weightlifting – Paul Kern – ext 311 – kern_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us